+1

Remember the last Forum, Team or User that a picture was shared with

Ben 2 years ago in Mobile updated 2 years ago 1

Each time I send a picture to a Forum, Team or User from my iPhone, the Ryver mobile App has some other Forum, Team or User as the default and I need to keep changing it to the one I want.  I would like the app to REMEMBER the last one I used, because that's most probably what I will mostly use.

Actually, it's not only when sending pictures.  It happens sending links or anything.  Ryver doesn't seem to remember the last Forum, Team or User that I sent the picture, link or message to.